2022 Board of Directors

The Tangipahoa Chamber is the leader of and catalyst for strategies and services, which promote economic vitality throughout Tangipahoa Parish.

*Chairman: Dawn Cazedessus, Keller Williams Realty Services
*Chairman-Elect: Jonathan Wong, Cate Street Seafood Station and The Boston Restaurant
*Treasurer: Brandi Stevens, BRS Tax & Bookkeeping
*Immediate Past Chairman: Lindsey Palmer, Hammond Square Stirling Properties
*President & CEO: Melissa Bordelon, IOM, Tangipahoa Chamber of Commerce

Glen Alack, Alack Culinary Superstores

Jessica Bennett, North Oaks Health System

Pete Clark, Clark Insurance, LLC

Tracey DeSoto, J&M Industries

*Chance Enmon, Jani-King Gulf Coast

Peggy Gautreau, Total Family Medicine

Joycelyn Lee, Northshore Technical Community College

Seth Leto, Inner Parish Security Corporation

Hunter McAllister, Vexus

*Megan Romano, Romano Promo

Dr. Penni Saul, Walmart Distribution #6057

Morgan Seale, Lamar Advertising

Sarah Sledge Sheridan, First Guaranty Bank

*Jessica Smith, Anntoine Marketing + Design

Melissa Stilley, Tangipahoa Parish School System

Jasmin Wild, Gabriel Building Supply

Dr. Gabe Willis, Southeastern Louisiana University

Hans Winkler, The Hammond Event Center

Amy Ybarzabal, Northshore Home Builders Association

Premier Level Members